Start Banking!
Need Internet Banking?

Welcome Gary Ambur, Bob Clair, Kelsey Ranum, Shane Pick, Patty Panzer, Janice Haag, Thad Utech, Amy Eldridge, Michelle Keyser, Mary King, Paige Anderson, Linda Arbach, Cari Fossum, Jessica Jockheck, Ashlee Stankey, Cynthia Reesman, and Nick Luchsinger to First Dakota.

At First Dakota, we are proud of our accomplishments in the communities we serve. We welcome you to browse our archive of press releases, videos, and radio anouncements. Click here for more information straight from the press.