Lock
Start Banking!
Need Internet Banking?
 

Prequalify Online

Are you interested in purchasing a home, but don't have the right one located yet? We suggest that you complete our Prequalification application to assist in determining purchase price, etc. It's free, easy and can be requested from the comfort of your home. Prequalify Now! (secure)

Home Mortgage Bankers

Our experienced Home Mortgage Bankers will "custom-tailor" financing to meet your individual goals and needs. We strive to provide you the highest quality service and will always keep you informed of the progress of your mortgage loan. Come experience the difference of a home loan from First Dakota. Click here to read a First Dakota Mortgage testimonial. 

Click here to view the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry Unique Identifying Numbers for First Dakota National Bank 

Click here to find your nearest First Dakota National Bank location



 

Sioux Falls, SD 

 

Yankton, SD

                                                       

Susan Bot

sbot@firstdakota.com
(605) 333-8247
NMLS ID # 453908         

Lisa M. Dannen

ldannen@firstdakota.com
(605) 333-8296
NMLS ID # 453911 

Jenny Squires

jsquires@firstdakota.com
(605) 333-8229
NMLS ID # 453923 

Gloria Bohn

gbohn@firstdakota.com
(605) 665-4951
NMLS ID # 453907
 

Mitchell, SD

 

Vermillion, SD

 

Chamberlain, SD

 

Beresford, SD 

Pam Larson

plarson@firstdakota.com
(605) 995-7904
NMLS ID # 453918 

Sandy Brown

sbrown@firstdakota.com
(605) 624-5845
NMLS ID # 453909 

Connie Priebe

cpriebe@firstdakota.com
(605) 734-5555
NMLS ID # 453922

Mike Tolzin

mtolzin@firstdakota.com
(605) 763-2135
NMLS ID # 786749
 

Construction

Mortgage Banker

Matt Metzger

mmetzger@firstdakota.com
(605) 333-8200
NMLS ID # 453919 
Prequalify today! Click Here to contact us.